• 21st IAJBS / CJBE World Forum in Uruguay

Search

Strategic Partner

Sponsored Links

The Board

CJBE Continuing Board Members
First Name Last Name Representing email address
Lerzan Aksoy Fordham aksoy@fordham.edu
Paul Buller Gozaga buller@jepson.gonzaga.edu
Sergio Castello Spring Hill scastello@shc.edu
Jerry Cavanaugh SJ Detroit Mercy cavanagf@udmercy.edu, gerald.cavanagh@udmercy.edu
Francisco de Borga Garrido Loyola Cordoba bmartin@etea.com
Fernando de la Iglesia Deusto figlesia@deusto.es
Antonio Drommi Detroit Mercy drommia@udmercy.edu
Tina Facca John Carroll tfacca@jcu.edu
Cathy Giapponi Fairfield cgiapponi@fairfield.edu
Linda  Lange Regis llange@regis.edu
Frank LaRocca Canisius laroccaf@canisius.edu
Patricia Martinez Loyola Marymount patricia.martinez@lmu.edu
Leonel Matar St. Joseph Beyrouth leonel.matar@usj.edu.lb
Dan Orne Le Moyne orne@lemoyne.edu
Antonette Palma-Angeles Ateneo de Manilla aangeles@ateneo.edu
Molly  Pepper Gonzaga pepper@jepson.gonzaga.edu
Sonja  Poole San Francisco smpoole@usfca.edu
Steve Porth St. Joseph sporth@sju.edu
Nicki Santos SJ Marquette nickysj@gmail.com
Bob  Spitzer SJ Founder-Magis spitzer@magis.us
Greg  Ulferts IAJBS - Ex Officio ulfertgw@udmercy.edu
Joan Van Hise Fairfield JVanHise@fairfield.edu  

Powered by: eRegNow.com