Strict Standards: Non-static method eregnowMembership::getDB() should not be called statically in /home/uwn/html/components/eregnow-membership/default.logic.php on line 11

Strict Standards: Non-static method eregnowMembership::getSQL() should not be called statically in /home/uwn/html/components/eregnow-membership/default.logic.php on line 19
Associate Members - Colleagues in Jesuit Business Education
  • 21st IAJBS / CJBE World Forum in Uruguay

Search

Strategic Partner

Sponsored Links

Associate Members


Michael Murphy
mmurphy@stac.edu

Alverno College

Wisconsin, United States
Website: www.

William McEachern
william.mceachern@alverno.edu

Angeles University Foundation - Vancouver

British Columbia, Canada
Website: www.

Teresita B. Ireneo
Master Instructor
tireneo@cityu.edu

Association of Indonesian Catholic Universities

Indonesia
Website: NA

Frans Mermeulen, OSC
Secretary
fmermeu46@gmail.com

Association of Southeast and East Asia Colleges and Universities

Taiwan
Website: www.

Dan Ross, S.J.
Executive Secretary
danross@ms1.hinet.net

Australian Catholic University - Dickson

Australia
Website: t.mckittrick@signadou.acu.edu.au

Anthony McKittrick
Director International Education
t.mckittrick@signadou.acu.edu.au

Australian Catholic University - Victoria

Victoria, Australia
Website: www.

Peter G. Carpenter
Dean
p.carpenter@patrick.acu.edu.au

Barry University

Florida, United States
Website: www.

Tomislav Mandakovic
Dean
tomislav.mandakovic@barry.edu

Bellarmine University

Kentucky, United States
Website: www.bellarmine.edu

Daniel L. Bauer
Dean
dbauer@bellarmine.edu

Belmont Abbey College

North Carolina, United States
Website: www.bac.edu

Patricia Jensen
patricia.jensen@alverno.edu

Benedictine College - Kansas

Kansas, United States
Website: www.benedictine.edu

Elaine McCarty
elaine.mccarty@alverno.edu

Benedictine University - Illinois

Illinois, United States
Website: www.ben.edu

Craig Miller
craig.miller@alverno.edu

Brescia University

Kentucky, United States
Website: www.brescia.edu

Steve Smith
steve.smith@alverno.edu

Briar Cliff University

Iowa, United States
Website: www.briarcliff.edu

Caldwell College

United States
Website: www.caldwell.edu

Calumet College of Saint Joseph

Indiana, United States
Website: www.ccsj.edu

Benni Ekka, S.J.
beni_ekka@yahoo.co.uk

Cardinal Stritch University

Wisconsin, United States
Website: www.stritch.edu

Antony Pappuraj
pappuantony@rediffmail.com

Cary Center for Democratic Capitalism

United States
Website: www.democratic-capitalism.com

Raymond B. Carey Jr.
Retired Chairman and CEO
careydcntr@aol.com

Catholic Institute of Management

Poland

Catholic University Parahyangan - Bandung

Cameroon
Website: NA

Louis de Vaucelles, S.J.
Dean
ucac.icy-ek@camnet.cm

Christ University

Karnataka, India
Website: www.christuniversity.in

A S Suresh
suresh.a@christuniversity.in

Christendom College

Virginia, United States
Website: www.christendom.edu

Christian Brothers University - Memphis TN

Tennessee, United States

City University of New York-Baruch College

New York, United States

Clarke College

Iowa, United States
Website: www.clarke.edu

College of Mount Saint Vincent

New York, United States
Website: www.mountsaintvincent.edu

College of Mount St.Joseph

Ohio, United States
Website: www.

Joseph J. Ahern
Department Chair
joseph_ahern@mail.msj.edu

College of Notre Dame of Maryland

Maryland, United States
Website: www.ndm.edu

College of Saint Elizabeth

New Jersey, United States
Website: www.cse.edu

College of St. Scholastica

Minnesota, United States
Website: www.css.edu

Robert J. Hartl
Chair
rhartl@css.edu

Conference Board Inc.

United States
Website: www.

Ken Goldstein
Business ethics
goldstein@conference_board.org

De LaSalle University - Metro Manila

Philippines
Website: www.

Andrew Gonzales, FSC
President
agonzal87@gmail.com

Divine Word University of Tacloban - Tacloban City

Philippines
Website: www.

Gregorio I. Pizarro, SVD
President
gpizarr92@gmail.com

Dominican University

Illinois, United States
Website: www.dom.edu

Molly Burke
Dean
burkemq@dom.edu

Ecole Sup_rieure des Sciences Economiques et Commerciales - France

France
Website: www.

Maurice Thevenet
Le Directeur
mtheven38@gmail.com

Economic and Social Research Institute

Ireland

Felician College

United States
Website: www.felician.edu

Fu Jen University - College of Management

Taiwan
Website: www.fu.jen

Huang Deng Yuan
Dean
stat1009@mails.fju.edu.tw

Fu Jen University - Colleges of Law and Management

Taiwan
Website: www.

Louis Gendron, S.J.
Jesuit Representative
thcg1001@mails.fju.edu.tw

Goa Institute of Management - Goa

India
Website: www.

Romauld D'Souza, S.J.
Director
rdsouza@gim.ac.in

Instituto Brazileiro de Desenvolvimento - Rio de Janeiro

Brazil
Website: NA

Marcelo Azevedo, S.J.
Director
mazeved17@gmail.com

International Center for Jesuit Education - New York

New York, United States
Website: www.

Vincent Duminuco, S.J.
Administration staff
duminuco@fordham.edu

International Labor Office

Switzerland
Website: www.

Dominique Peccoud, S.J.
peccoud@ilo.org

International University of Japan - Niigata

Japan
Website: NA

Melvyn R. Copen
Dean
mcopen63@gmail.com

Jesuit Alumni Association

Congo
Website: www.

Jean-Claude Bokoko Mpongo
c_bokoko@yahoo.fr

Kagoshima Immaculate Heart University - Kagoshima

Japan
Website: NA

John J. Hissel, S.J..
jhissel57@gmail.com

La Civilta' Cattolica

Italy
Website: www.bc.edu

Letras Antonio Ruiz de Montoya - Lima

Peru
Website: www.

Vincente Santuc, S.J.
Rector
vincente@ruiz.edu.pe

London Business School - London

United Kingdom
Website: www.

Jack Mahoney, S.J.
Dixons Professor of Business Ethics and Social Res
jmahoney@lbs.lon.ac.uk

Loras College

Iowa, United States
Website: www.loras.edu

Ed Weis
DEAN
ewis@molloy.edu

Powered by: eRegNow.com